[10/17] The World Is... @ The Haunt

Tomorrow (Friday) night!! This one will be huge, folks. 

The World Is..., The Hotelier, Rozwell Kid, Posture & The Grizzly

$10 | 7PM Doors | All ages

Interview with Radiation Blackbody (Joel Stallings and Josh Scott)

Andrew Hernandez (Tombs, Twin Lords, Bastard Eyes) interviews Joel Stallings and Josh Scott of Radiation Blackbody. See them in Ithaca at JBC live on October 18th with Thurn & Taxis and Sarraceno. 3PM doors for the matinee show.  

Radiation Blackbody - Pic from Invisible Oranges 

(Pic via Invisible Oranges) 

AH: Please introduce yourselves, age, gender, hometown, weight, height, eye color, SSN#: 

UPDATE: No Pleistocene, but IMPERIALS have been added! 

8PM | $5 | JBC | Facebook

Joey Doubek (Hume) & Ashley Arnwine (Bleeding Rainbow) bring their new PINKWASH project to Just Be Cause.

Plus Weirding Module (ex-Awesome Color), A Hotel Nourishing (f. Cam from All of Them Witches) and Don Giovanni Records head Joe Steinhardt opening as Modern Hut.

8PM $7 at Just Be Cause. Check the calendar to your right for details or Facebook if that's your jam. 

[10/31] BATISTA, Bethlehem Steel, Dream Team @ TC3



Attendee Parking Area Directions (bands, see private thread): 

- From the main TC3 entrance 170 North Rd, go up the hill and around the big bend, past all parking lots...

- Turn right onto Panther drive. (Big white shed right before turn).

- Go straight until the stop sign, go straight (100ft) and the parking lot will be on the left.

[10/1] The RealBads, Underground River, Mail The Horse, Obody @ JBC

Just Be Cause | 8PM | $5 | Facebook | Music links & info - see calendar

[9/25] San Williams, Sky Girl (ft Hank Roberts), BRIAN!, Obody @ CSMA

CSMA, 330 E State St (behind Viva)

3rd Floor Auditorium (elevator on side/back entrance)

8PM | $5 | All Ages | Facebook

Wild Gone Girls from Rochester will open.

Angry Mom Records | 6PM-8PM sharp! | $5 | Facebook

Thanks to Andrew Summers & Melisa Casano for their help taking video!


Subscribe to Ithacaunderground v3.0 RSS
All Content © 2014 Ithaca Undergorund. Drupal theme by Kiwi Themes.